Unsere Lehrkräfte:

Unser Team

Stefanie Hense

Stefanie Hense

Klassenlehrerin 1a

E-Mail: stefanie.hense@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Stefanie Kleine-Klopries

Stefanie Kleine-Klopries

Klassenlehrerin 1a

E-Mail:

Sprechstunde:

Stephanie Schmitz

Stephanie Schmitz

Klassenlehrerin 1b

E-Mail: stephanie.schmitz@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde: montags, 6. Std. (nach Vereinbarung)

Stephanie Hilgert

Stephanie Hilgert

Klassenlehrerin 2a

E-Mail: stephanie.hilgert@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Cynthia Lindemann

Cynthia Lindemann

Klassenlehrerin 2b

E-Mail: cynthia.lindemann@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Iris Siewior

Iris Siewior

Klassenlehrerin 3a

E-Mail: iris.siewior@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Marion Reihofer

Marion Reihofer

Klassenlehrerin 3b

E-Mail: marion.reihofer@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Kai Alefs

Kai Alefs

Klassenlehrer 4a

E-Mail: kai.alefs@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Verena Kieth

Verena Kieth

Klassenlehrerin 4b

E-Mail: verena.kieth@ggspestalozzi.de

Sprechstunde:

Andreas Kapka

Andreas Kapka

Fachlehrer

E-Mail: andreas.kapka@ggspestalozzi.de

Anna Kwasigroch

Anna Kwasigroch

Sozialpädagogin

E-Mail: anna.kwasigroch@ggspestalozzi.de

Alina Hummes

Alina Hummes

Schulsozialarbeiterin

E-Mail: a.hummes@grafschafter-diakonie.de

Johanna Denter

Johanna Denter

Vertretungskraft

E-Mail:

Diana Pasch

Diana Pasch

Fachkraft

E-Mail:

 

E-Mail
Anruf
Karte
Infos